Strangford District – Contact Us

District Team
  • District Commissioner – dc.strangford@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • Chairperson – chair.strangford@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • Treasurer – treasurer.strangford@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • Secretary – secretary@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • Beaver Team – beavers.strangford@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • Cub Team -cubs.strangford@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • Scout Team – scouts.strangford@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • Appointments – appointments.strangford@countydownscouts.org.uk
Explorer Scout Units
  • Peninsula ESU – peninsulaexplorers@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • Copeland ESU – copelandexplorers@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • Comber ESU – comberexplorers@countydownscouts.org.uk
Group Scout Leaders
  • 1st Ballynahinch Scout Group – gsl1stballynahinch@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • 1st Comber Scout Group – gsl1stcomber@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • 1st Donaghadee Sea Scout Group – gsl1stdonaghadee@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • 2nd Donaghadee Scout Group – gsl2nddonaghadee@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • 1st Inch Scout Group – gsl1stinch@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • 1st Kircubbin Scout Group – gsl1stkircubbin@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • 1st Kirkistown Scout Group – gsl1stkirkistown@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • 1st Moneyrea Scout Group – gsl1stmoneyrea@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • 1st Newcastle Scout Group – gsl1stnewcastle@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • 1st Newtownards Scout Group – gsl1stnewtownards@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • 2nd Newtownards Scout Group – gsl2ndnewtownards@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • 3rd Newtonwards (St. Marks) Scout Group – gsl3rdnewtownards@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • 6th Newtownards Scout Group – gsl6thnewtownards@countydownscouts.org.uk
  • 1st Saintfield Scout Group – gsl1stsaintfield@countydownscouts.org.uk

 

 

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls